Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/06/07, 10:27 am

Legal Question


Hurt at a grocery store

I was in a grocery store (Giant) and I slipped and fell in front of the asst. store manager and a police officers. The floor was wet from the snow, (no wet floor signs or mats) they took me to the hospital in an ambulance. They said I have a sever-sprained ankle with a possible hairline crack. I have to go to an ortho Doc to have him check for it. Today. I don’t want to have to pay my insurance deductible. What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search