Legal Question in Aviation Law in Maryland

What kind of attorney/law firm would handle a matter involving an alleged violation of Transportation Safety Administration rules and regulations (involving a woman sending a cap gun - complete with caps - to her son for Christmas via air transport).

Asked on 2/01/11, 11:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A criminal defense attorney.

Read more
2/01/11, 11:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Aviation Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now