Maryland  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/15/01, 7:50 pm

Legal Question


auto loan discharges

chapter7 bankruptcy:

1. can a repoed car loan be discharged? (repoed 3/3/00 balance $6,673)

2. do i have to removed my mom's name off my credit cards before filing? she is a authorized user no a co-signer or joint/ will it affect her credit?

3. can i use a bankruptcy kit instead of a lawyer?

4. after filing can i rent an apartment?

5. is legel for an employer to deny employment do to bad credit.

6. is creting a new credit file legel? is a new ss# needed?

thank you for time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search