Maryland | Business Law
Legal Question
Boarding a Horse
Is there a form for boarding a horse on my property? According to my insurance company, there should be one.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: Boarding a Horse You should have a contract which identifies obligations and responsibilities of the respective parties. An attorney should review the contract as a number of issues may need to be addressed.
I'm not aware of a "form" as your insurance company referenced. Will insuance be carried for the boarded horses? |
Top Attorneys in MD
Wagshal and Sher
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 3884
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Arden Law Firm
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Law Office of Denese Dominguez, LLC
Severn, MD
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-17
Uptown Law, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Search Questions and Answers


