Maryland  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/30/08, 9:51 am

Legal Question


Modifying a single member LLC Operating agreement to include 2 members

Hi,

I downloaded a Operating Agreement form from this website for a single Member LLC. I need this modified so that it caters for 2 members. There are no other special considerations or agreements in place. One member has 90% of the shares and the other member has 10% of the shares.

I need this asap.

Kind Regards,

Ray


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search