Maryland  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
7/23/09, 9:36 pm

Legal Question


What can I do to get my daughters private school to release her transcript records?I've had tremendous financial problems the past 2 1/2 yrs, while she attended the school. She will be incoming Senior. I've already enrolled her in public school this past May. My daughter is extremely overwhelmed about the thought about not being able to attend college. She is extremely gifted, talented and well rounded student.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search