Maryland  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
6/06/05, 5:37 pm

Legal Question


Direct tv

DirectTV sent me a letter in the mail sueing me for signal theft. I was loyal customer but, I brought a car reader (no illegal?) that I was using for training for my new job as an electronic tech. But, they are saying that I brought it for the sole intentions of stealing ther signal that I was paying for what are my legal options.

Note: I was a good standing customer when I left, I had a P4 card that can't be programmed, and they still want me back as an customer.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search