Maryland  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/06/08, 6:35 pm

Legal Question


Discrimination

On June 26, 2007, I filed an EEO compliant based on race(black), sex(male), age(57) and retaliation for non-selection to a higher graded position. On September, 2007 the investigator, Mr. Donald W. Mirsch, conducted an interview with my supervisor. My supervisor took it upon herself to direct one of my co-workers to attend the interview.I feel that my privacy has been violated, my personal information regarding my career at SSA and my EEO case has been shared with this co-worker who does not have a ''need t know'' this information. This incident is embarrassing to me as a federal employee and I feel that legal action should be taken.I appreciate you responding to my concerns.

I thank you in advance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search