Legal Question in Construction Law in Maryland

Which states require multiple prime bids on public construction projects?

Asked on 1/11/11, 8:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not a question specific to Maryland. No attorney on here is going to do the research for you of all U.S. states without getting paid for it. Sorry and best of luck.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/11, 1:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now