Maryland  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/10/02, 2:28 pm

Legal Question


Breach of contract involving new home construction

Under Maryland law, what exactly I'am entitled to seek for a lawsuit involving breach of contract on a new home. House is a TOTAL loss per written evaluation from several building/engineering professionals. Can i attempt to recover replacement cost of house plus any type of ''punitive'' damages? In ''laymen's'' terminology; how much can i get???

Thank you

S. M. Cronan


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search