Maryland | Consumer Law
Legal Question
What is the statute of limitiations for service work in Maryland?
For an automotoive repair what is the statute of limitiations? And from what date that it begin?
What is the statute of limitiations for service work in Maryland?
For an automotoive repair what is the statute of limitiations? And from what date that it begin?
|
Read More Answered By: Alton Drew |
Re: What is the statute of limitiations for service work in Maryland? If you are refering to the contract itself, its three years. The clock starts ticking at the time you identify or should have identified the breach. |
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Washington, Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-25
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
► Vehicle reposession My car was reposessed in Maryland. We had made every payment but...
► Contract Law-Used Car Sales A car dealership sold me a used car and let me take it...
► Contrator started work without contract: we were'nt home A month ago, I talked to a...
► Auto body repair I was in an accident at the end of April and my husband picked me...
► Home Improvement Two weeks ago I signed a contract with a home improvement...
► Refund of Deposit I signed up on 5/9/07 at a Real Estate Investing School located in...
► Exculpatory Clause What kind of law or statue is the ski operator breaking? What...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press