Maryland | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Time limit to cancel an order
If one places an order in a store, is there minimum or maximum time to change your mind and cancel the order?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: Time limit to cancel an order Unless you purchase special order items, there is no minimum time to complete the sale by delivery or otherwise. Where special order goods are at issue the contract may specify otherwise. The sale of goods requires perfect tender. Contact an attorney should you require further assistance. Joe Holthaus (410) 799-9002 |
Top Attorneys in MD
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Arden Law Firm
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Bar Adon Vogel PLLC
Washington, Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-25
Bromberg, Rosenthal, LLP
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Akin-Deko & Puig PLLC
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Search Questions and Answers


