Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/13/06, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


251 Disposition?

My boyfriend was pulled over outside of Balitmore for not having a front lisence plate. They found pot in his car and took him to Balitmore City Jail for 12 hours. They gave him 5 different traffic violations and told him that if he plead guilty to the pot possesion then the traffic violations would be dismissed. They also said he had a 251 disposition and neither of us have any idea what that means or how that pertains to his case. Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search