Maryland | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my boyfriend is on probation in maryland for drug charges. he came to florida to get away from the drugs but meanwhile violated his probation. he needs to go back so we can live a normal life with our 13 month old. But he cant stay there for his 5 years probation with all the drugs, hes clean now but im afraid back up there he will begin using again. is there anyway to get probation transfered from maryland to Florida? So that he can come back and we can have a happy normal life? If so how do we do it? How long does the process take?


