Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/04/05, 5:32 pm

Legal Question


Same charges

Once charges have been expunged, can the same incident be brought up against you. The charges were nol pros without me going to court by the state's attorney. The incident has been expunged from the record. The state's attorney did not object to the expungement. Is it legal to face the same charges that have been expunged? I didn't think expunged records could be brought back up.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search