Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/27/00, 10:24 pm

Legal Question


drug arrest but it was not mine

I was arrested and charged with poss. and distribution of pot. But it was not mine. I was over a fiends house when the police came in and found 2 ounces of pot, bags, a scale, they arrested 3 out of the five of us me bien one of the unlucky ones. Two people lived there I am not one of them. I was arrested once before for poss. of pot and got only classes. None of the drugs were mine, they were all only one persons he said he would testify that they all were his but does that meen my charges will be droped especially the distribution charge? All I was doing there was hanging out for a while.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search