Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/17/05, 8:07 am

Legal Question


husband charged with assault

my husband and i got into an argument a couple a nights ago and he struck me in the face and my daughter called the police and they arrested him that night and he got bond after a couple of hours now he has an court date i didn't press charges this is the first time ever this has happen to me we are seeking counseling now for the situation when he go to court will he be lock up for something like this.thank you for listening


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search