Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/07/09, 11:05 am

Legal Question


My nephew is wrongfully incarcerated and needs help. The attorney he had in Maryland messed up his appeal and forgot to include vital grounds which would have overturned his conviction. How can he file for a Poor Person in order to retain counsel for an appeal/post-conviction in the state of Maryland? Any help would be greatly appreciated. You can email me at "azayas5@nyc.rr.com" Thank you!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search