Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/05/09, 5:22 pm

Legal Question


i am on a pbj for possetion of weed it is 6 month supervise but im trying to join the military and i need to get it modified to un supervised or get it droped i have no other things on my record i spoke to a lawyer he told me i could write a letter to the judge but i dont know wat to say plz help me im a 19 year old who just wants to help my country in a time of war an need i live in baltimore md my number is 443-840-0242 any help will be appreciated


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search