Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 8:11 pm

Legal Question


My Probation before judgement violation was given for probation officer not having correction address for defendant?


Advice Based on Experience from Someone Whom You Can Trust

Mr. Welch has been an attorney since 1993, and he concentrates in criminal defense. He has represented juveniles and adults, whose cases have involved felonies and misdemeanors. Charges have included serious traffic (dui and license offenses), narcotics, assault, conspiracy, and murder. Mr. Welch offers an initial consultation that is confidential and free of charge.

For more information visit http://wwelchattorney.com


question bubble
11/18/09, 9:50 pm

Legal Answer


Generally speaking a probationer is responsible for updating his agent. Beyond that I would need more information to evaluate this case.

William Welch

William L. Welch, III Attorney
111 South Calvert Street, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search