Maryland | Criminal Law
Legal Question
possible sentences
For misdemeanor possession charge-with a prior (3 years) what are the possible sentances?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph Laumann |
Re: possible sentences The sentence is anything from probation up to and including a long term of jail.
There is no way of knowing what a judge will do as each case is handled differently, based on the facts and mitigation.
If you wish to discuss your matter further, please contact my office for a consultation. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Law Office of Jason Cleckner, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 859
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
William L. Welch, III Attorney
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 818
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Steven J. Scheinin, Lawyer
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of William C. Wood, LLC
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Uptown Law, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Law Office of Joseph Laumann, PA
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Burton J. Haynes, P.C.
Burke, VA
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Search Questions and Answers


