Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/30/09, 6:24 pm

Legal Question


how can changes in sentencing laws increase the need for front door and back door schemes for dealing with offenders?


Advice Based on Experience from Someone Whom You Can Trust

Mr. Welch has been an attorney since 1993, and he concentrates in criminal defense. He has represented juveniles and adults, whose cases have involved felonies and misdemeanors. Charges have included serious traffic (dui and license offenses), narcotics, assault, conspiracy, and murder. Mr. Welch offers an initial consultation that is confidential and free of charge.

For more information visit http://wwelchattorney.com


question bubble
11/04/09, 6:41 pm

Legal Answer


I do not understand what you mean by "front door and back door schemes for dealing with offenders."

William Welch

William L. Welch, III Attorney
111 South Calvert Street, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 10:17 pm

Legal Answer


Such an offender likely requires legal representation. Your question is ambiguous.

G. Joseph Holthaus III

Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
2255 Daniels Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search