Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/09/98, 12:10 pm

Legal Question


Single Mother Desperately Seeking Low Cost / Pro Bono Legal Assistance

Single Mother seriously needs immediate legal assistance to help with an impending fraudulent charge/problem. Unable to pay for exhorbitant legal fees in order to retain legal services/counsel that has excellent expertise and experiences. Can and will work with counsel and/or ideas, suggestions, etc. to offset legal expenses in whatever way possible. A degree of sensitivity and understanding would be helpful. All suggestions, recommendations, refferals, ideas, advice, input, etc. will be welcomed and very sincerely appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search