Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
7/15/09, 10:50 am

Legal Question


Alcohol Citation

I wasn't sure which Area of Law to

put this under, so I put it under the

closest one.

I received an alcohol citation in

Howard County, Maryland on July 14,

2009 for possession of alcohol under

the age of 21. They wrote on the

citation ''holding bottle and took one

sip.'' No breathalyzer was given and

we actually were not drinking. I turn

21 in 2 weeks.

How will this affect renewing my

license or my charges for the

citation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search