Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 3:25 pm

Legal Question


I need to clean my driving license record;because is suspend from dui

thank you

donald sevilla


Advice Based on Experience from Someone Whom You Can Trust

Mr. Welch has been an attorney since 1993, and he concentrates in criminal defense. He has represented juveniles and adults, whose cases have involved felonies and misdemeanors. Charges have included serious traffic (dui and license offenses), narcotics, assault, conspiracy, and murder. Mr. Welch offers an initial consultation that is confidential and free of charge.

For more information visit http://wwelchattorney.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search