Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
5/07/07, 11:54 pm

Legal Question


DUI 3rd Offense

I got a DUI last summer during senior week that was reduced to a License Restriction, then in march I was arrested for possession of marijuana and paraphernalia, and then again a week later for another DUI. I havent gone to court for the possesion or the last DUI yet. I just got arrested this week again, with another DUI, violating license restriction, driving on a suspended license, speeding, and driving under the influence per se. What do you think is going to happen to me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search