Maryland | DUI Law
Legal Question
i am an international student.I was driving with my valid out of country license and even my vehicel is registered with MVA on the same out of country license and i too am insured with state firm.i was stopped by a state trooper and he asked me to appear before the court because my license was out of country.i now am also able to get maryland license.what is the possibilities of getting punishment under driving with out of country license but mva has registered and state firm has insured me on the same license.i am seeking to get reply from you all soon.......Thanks
Advice Based on Experience from Someone Whom You Can Trust
Mr. Welch has been an attorney since 1993, and he concentrates in criminal defense. He has represented juveniles and adults, whose cases have involved felonies and misdemeanors. Charges have included serious traffic (dui and license offenses), narcotics, assault, conspiracy, and murder. Mr. Welch offers an initial consultation that is confidential and free of charge.
Legal Answer
I can help you with your issue, but I would need more information from you to give accurate advice. Feel free to contact me through e-mail, or my website. (click on my name below to access that information.
Law Offices of Scott C. Athen
10451 Mill Run Circle, Suite 400
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Legal Answer
Likewise, I would need to see all of the documentation that you have received regarding your case, in order to evaluate whether the state can prove the charge.
William L. Welch, III Attorney
111 South Calvert Street, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202
Top Areas of Law


