Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 10:23 am

Legal Question


Are you able to help me with keeping my driver's license?

Thank you for your support.

Jerry Moss


question bubble
11/11/09, 10:38 am

Legal Answer


It depends on the circumstances. In many cases, you can keep your license, or modify a temporary suspension to allow you to drive for employment, educational, or medical purposes. I would be happy to discuss the matter further with you. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience.

Bill Wood

Law Office of William C. Wood, LLC 8289 Main Street, Suite 204 Ellicott City, MD 21043

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/11/09, 11:08 am

Legal Answer


In addition to representing clients in court, I include representation at the MVA as part of handling a traffic charge. No one can guarantee what the outcome will be. I offer a free initial consultation.

William Welch

William L. Welch, III Attorney 111 South Calvert Street, Suite 2700 Baltimore, MD 21202

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search