Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
2/01/10, 12:46 pm

Legal Question


i recked my car by hitting a curve avoiding a reckless driver in the proceess i flaged down a cop after a few minutes he had me take dui test i blew .12 and was charged with a dui and dwi but the oficer never seen me behind the wheel of the car can i still be charged with dui and will this volate my probation


Advice Based on Experience from Someone Whom You Can Trust

Mr. Welch has been an attorney since 1993, and he concentrates in criminal defense. He has represented juveniles and adults, whose cases have involved felonies and misdemeanors. Charges have included serious traffic (dui and license offenses), narcotics, assault, conspiracy, and murder. Mr. Welch offers an initial consultation that is confidential and free of charge.

For more information visit http://wwelchattorney.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search