Legal Question in DUI Law in Maryland

Looking to take a trip to Thailand. Need to apply for a password. Had DUI A Few years back paid my fines, however case still shows as open when I search for it. Will this cause problems when traveling or with the process of getting a Passport?

Asked on 7/22/13, 11:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Cleckner Law Office of Jason Cleckner, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Shouldn't create any issues but I'd get the passport before booking the trip.

Read more
7/24/13, 2:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now