Maryland  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
6/26/04, 6:13 am

Legal Question


work environment

I have work in the same location for over 4 years. Since I have worked I have developed allergies, my eyes are allways red and itchy, my nose runs. I have had pneumonia three times. Many of my co-worker have the same problems with allergies, colds and bronchitis. The building we work in is very old and he roof leaks all the time. Is there some way to force our employer to have the building tested for toxis such as mold.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search