Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/07/00, 11:11 am

Legal Question


Child Custody guidelines for homosexual parents in state of maryland

My husband and I were marriend in 1995, I took care of daughter before we were married, during the marriage, and after the seperation. We separated in 1997. Right now I am in a homosexual relationship. He threatens that he will get custody of our child because of this. Currently I have a ex parte againgst him, we have had domestic disputes. He smokes marijuaina and he also neglected to give our child necessary medical attention when she was injuired. Will the court really take my child away from me when we go to divorce court because of my homosexuality


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search