Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/21/07, 11:24 pm

Legal Question


child support and custody

my spouse and i have been seprated for 9years. our son,10 has lived with him for the entire 9 years. we have agreed to file for divorce and i will agree to give him full custody with visitation. he does not want child support payments for my son. will the court make me pay child support if we have come to an agreement on this matter . also they have resided in another state for 8 years.(delaware). thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search