Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/21/98, 6:34 pm

Legal Question


child support final payment

I am about to send in my last child support payment for one of my 2 children,in my divorce papers it is stated that when my oldest child turnes the age of 18 years old my child support payments will be cut in half to cover the younger child. my question is do i need to send a copy of my divorce papers and a letter explaning my last payment with my last check or do i need to get a lawyer to do this for me.how do i go about doing this my self


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search