Legal Question in Family Law in Maryland

My children have lived with me since the day they were born and the father only sees them every other weekend. Would I be able to file for sole custody?

Asked on 2/27/12, 5:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bill Wood Law Office of William C. Wood, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
2/28/12, 4:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88167 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now