Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/23/07, 7:03 pm

Legal Question


i want him out completely

i asked my husband to leave becuase he was cheating and i have photos, emails and etc. to prove it he has left the house , but i don't want him to come in and outof the house whenever he feels like it..however i was the original purchaser of our home before we were married, after we married i added his name to the house, what are my rights, i want him gone, i know i have to file for legal seperation, but what are my rights/ please help?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search