Maryland | Family Law
Legal Question
Constructive dessertion
My husband says he won't leave the marital home, won't sue for divorce, no litigation, no mediation, just an impasse for the past year. I am a stay home mother no financial resources, want to leave but no where to go, am a foreigner, legal resident. We have two kids 16 and 14. What is constuctive dessertion Want to know what I ned to do to avoid implicating mysel legally on desserting family, also no money at all to even see legal help. I know I need to find a job but what to do in the meantime?


