Legal Question in Family Law in Maryland

I found out my husband has been having an internet affair with an old girlfriend on facebook. He calls it something he did that was Stupid. They went beyond friends and it became sexual as it can be online. I found a text to her saying for them to meet in july. He said he did not do anything. It was just stupid. We were having problems and just 2 weeks ago he siad he wanted to work it out. Friday I found out this has been going on for 2 months.

Asked on 4/12/10, 5:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Denese Dominguez Law Office of Denese Dominguez, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You don't say what you want to do. Feel free to call if I can be of assistance.

Read more
4/17/10, 7:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now