Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/02/08, 2:30 pm

Legal Question


Fraud on Marital rights?

My stbx refied our home and then purchased another one in WV titleing it in his g/f's name. He then let our hse go to foreclosure.

He also stated on his loan app for the refi that his income is over $5K a mo. and $1600 is Soc. Sec. disability. I called Soc.Sec and they stated he is NOT receiving any kind of benefits!

For our child support order, he's stated his income is only $2K mo.

Do I have the right to subpoena his tax returns? And what else can I do to verify his income?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search