Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/12/07, 7:30 pm

Legal Question


need a good lawyer

I talked with two lawyers on my divorce case and both wanted from 3000-4000 dollars up front. I am not a rich person, but I do not want a bad lawyer. I can put 1000-1200 down and pay 300 month but cannot find a good lawyer to help me. What should I do? If I cannot get a good divorce lawyer I will loose everything. time is of the essence. how can you help? Maryland native


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search