Legal Question in Family Law in Maryland

do i have to have guardainship over my son property if he is under age and is the beneficary of his father's insurance policy

Asked on 2/10/11, 2:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Holzman The Holzman Law Firm, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Someone needs to be the guardian if he is under age. Is the father deceased? ... or is this an advanced planning question?

feel free to call for a chat.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/11, 9:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now