Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/01/98, 12:40 pm

Legal Question


Legal Assistance for child custody

Do you know of any legal services, firms, organizations, private practices, programs, etc., that would be able to provide me with low-fee and/or pro bono legal help regarding a child custody case?? I need legal help to get a "Temporary Custody" order rescended and/or changed regarding my young son who has a disability. My preference is to find a very experienced attorney who'd be willing to help me with my interesting case.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search