Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/28/99, 1:35 pm

Legal Question


modification in shared custody agreement

hello! ?-there is a standing order that states that my ex is to have dtr. every wed night, and ev.other wknd- fri.'til mon. a.m. in jan.99 he agreed that because of where he was living that he could not continue vis. therefore, he only took the fri-sun.night, giving up rest. my hsb. and i have filed for mod. in cust./vis./child sup. now, as of tonight 11/28/99, he informed my via our 8yr old, that he will not be bringing her back, that since i made it clear that i will not be @home for him mon.am, he will take her to school. what rights do i have taking him back to court, to ensure that he looses his wed/sun nights? He gave it up!needless-to-say, my stomach is in a knot! his response to me for doing this is that since i am going for mod. in ch.sup., that he might as well go ahead (and take dtr.).....any advice is greatly appreciated.!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search