Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/25/07, 4:05 pm

Legal Question


pension, alimony

Live in Maryland,I worked at the same job for over 20 years. Married in 1986, we seperated in 1990. Have one child 18 yrs old, she quit school 2 years ago,husband lives in NJ, does not pay child support, we never went to court for child support. Heard husband wants a divorce. Am I entitled to anything? Can I get back child support? Alimony? His Pension? He doesnt own a home, or property, but I own 2 homes, my name only. Is he entitled to any thing I own? Thanks in advance for any advice.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search