Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/10/10, 12:19 pm

Legal Question


I currently reside in Seattle, WA and would like to divorce my wife of 9 years whom resides in Baltimore MD. I have not been in contact with her for about 7 yrs, but know through a friend that she is still in Baltimore. We have no children or property together and separated due to irreconcilable differences. I believe I have her current address. How can I proceed with divorcing her given that I reside out of state.

Thank you

John B


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search