Maryland | Family Law
Legal Question
My rights as a mother.
Long tory short... I have residential custody of our daughter with her father getting her on the weekends and standard holidays. He has gotten in ''a bit'' of trouble with two Dui's in one year and , eventhough his trial is in a few days, it does not look good for him. I was wondering what my rights were as a mother, cutody wise? I dont want to take her away from him because she loves him, but what else can I do to help him realize that raising a child comes with responsibilities. Less visitation? Does any one have any suggestions?


