Maryland | Family Law
Legal Question
Seperated and child vacation concerns.
My soon to be ex plans on taking our son to Florida. Our son is to be with him from March 30- April 6. My husband has told me he has no intention of having our son back by April 6. He had him last Easter and it is my Easter to have our son. His intent is to bring him back on April 9. I can't afford an attorney and must go to a status request with the Majestry on March 28. Where do I stand legally with this situation. The agreement that was signed by myself and my husband was written up by his attorney. The agreement was to rotate holidays. Could you please advise me.


