Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/22/07, 7:47 am

Legal Question


single mother rights

My daughter who is 5 months pregnant, recently broke up with her baby's father. They are not married and she doesn't want to have anything to do with him. She does'nt want him to have anything to do with the baby either. She is living home with my wife and I. What is her rights in regard to this? Obtaining Child support and father visitation, etc...Also, what rights do I, as a grandfather have in regards to her protection? thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search