Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/26/07, 12:23 am

Legal Question


sons wellbeing

my ex-girlfriend is openly living with someone that is registered as a sexually violent offender and she has our son with her and she wants to marry him.....he was a middle school janitor and had sex with a student...she has said he told her if he had to do it all over again he would!!..she also says there is nothing i can do to stop her from having our son around him and leaving him alone with him..is this true??..should he even be around children at all??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search