Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/26/99, 10:48 am

Legal Question


Threatening, unstable husband

My girlfriend is legally seperated from her husband, he is a Baltimore city policeman, her and I have been together for a year and a half, living with one another for a year.We just recently moved into a house in Baltimore county. He drives by the house every night to see if my car is parked outside, if it is, he makes threatening calls to her in the middle of the night, saying he is going to come over, break the door down and cause harm to me. He is constantly harrassing her about us being together. Tis man seems to be unstable and she doesn't know what he is capable of doing. Him being a police officer doesn't make things easier either. What can be done about this before something bad happens? I need help!!!! What is the best course of action?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search